SKU: SRA040 Category:


EVERYTHING is the lead-off single for the upcoming third full length from PSYCHIC TEENS. Following 2013’s acclaimed COME, EVERYTHING continues the evolution of PSYCHIC TEENS as one of the most original and authentic of the post punk revivalists.

A-Side “EVERYTHING” features guest vocals from BLACK WINE’s Miranda Taylor, which adds a melodic counterpoint to the song’s dark brooding lyrics and unrelenting rhythmic drive. The B-Side “NERVE” is a previously unreleased track exclusive to this release.

EVERYTHING is on CLEAR VINYL. For the bundle with the clear EVERYTHING 7″, the purple END 7″ and the exclusive webstore only purple in clear NERVE lp go here.


Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A